DATE: September 23, 2022
START: 5.00 pm Moscow time | 4.00 pm CET | 10.00 am EDT
VENUE: Zoom-webinar
LANGUAGE: English
PRICE: Free of charge
We invite you to join our urgent emergency briefing “Russian Mobilization – Addressing Facts & Solutions". The briefing will be held tomorrow, September 23rd at 5.00 pm Moscow time | 4.00 pm CET | 10.00 am EDT via Zoom webinar.

Our experts will talk about the possibilities of relocating in the context of Russian military mobilization, comment on the current situation with respect to leaving Russia, share legal recommendations for both employers and employees, and answer your questions and concerns.

Once registered, you will receive a link to connect to the online platform. The webinar will be hosted in English.

If you have any specific questions you’d like us to cover during the briefing, please share them in the registration form. Count on us!

If you have any questions about the event or registration, please contact us rh@intermark.ru

Speakers

Marina Semenova

Managing Partner
Irina Yakimenko
Managing Partner
Anton Taranishin
Senior Specialist | Immigration Knowledge Team
Andrey Ionov
Head of Legal Department